BUDDY

Duos making between newcomer and native to discover the SINGA community!

SINGA's objective it to connect Belgium newcomers and natives through group activities.
To become a buddy means discovering the SINGA community differently, being careful to one another and ready to build a relationship together! Why duos?
As it is essential for everyone to find one's place, to one's own rythm within the SINGA community, doing it in duo is better. In joining the buddy program, duos commit to participate jointly to 4 events minimum within the 2 months after the first meeting. Well of course you are welcome to also meet outside of the SINGA events!

1/12

created friendships

350

BECOME BUDDY
Contact: Marie Pichault
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

With the support of the Benoît Foundation, Stichting Spring, the Wallonia-Brussels Federation, the NIF Foundation, the 4Wings Foundation, the King Baudouin Foundation, the SOMFY Foundation, the Vinci Fund, the Amélie Fund, Action Vivre Ensemble, EPIM and the French Community Commission of the Brussels-Capital Region.

SINGA commits to respect your privacy when processing your personal data in accordance with the European Data Protection Act. The general terms and conditions and privacy policy are set out in the attached document

BUDDY

Création d'un binôme entre une personne qui vient d'arriver à Bruxelles et une qui y vit déjà. Le but ? Découvrir SINGA, ensemble !

L’objectif de Singa est de créer du lien entre les personnes locales et les personnes nouvellement arrivées en Belgique à travers des activités collectives.


Devenir buddy, c'est découvrir SINGA autrement, en étant attentif à l'autre, à l'écoute et prêt à construire une relation qui vous ressemble ! Pourquoi en binôme ? Parce qu’il est essentiel que chacun trouve sa place, à son rythme, au sein de cette communauté SINGA et que le faire à deux, c'est mieux. Pour participer au programme, le binôme s’engage mutuellement à prendre part à 4 activités endéans les 2 mois après s'être rencontré. Bien sûr, libre à vous de vous voir en dehors des activités et moments SINGA !

Consultez notre FAQ pour plus d'informations ! 

1/12

amitiés

sont nées

420

DEVENIR BUDDY
Contact: Marie Pichault
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Avec le soutien de soutien de la Fondation Benoît, Stichting Spring, la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, la Fondation NIF, la Fondation 4Wings, Fondation Roi Baudouin, Fondation SOMFY, le Fonds Vinci, le Fonds Amélie, Action Vivre Ensemble, EPIM et la Commission communautaire française de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale 

SINGA s'engage à respecter votre vie privée lors du traitement de vos données personnelles conformément à la loi européenne de la protection des données. Les conditions générales et politique de protection de la vie privée sont reprises dans le document ci-joint.