BAZAR

SINGA's BIG event not to be missed! The place to chat, meet and do unplanned activities.
Headquarters really!

"BAZAR are special occasions where you should sponteanously come and will find everything you are looking for at the many round tables held by participants.

BAZAR are held multiple times a week at fixed hours, days and places but not a single evening will look like the previous one!

Meet us on Mondays 6 to 8 PM at the Greenhouse (171 rue Gray, 1050 Ixelles), on Wednesdays 6 to 8 PM at the Post Sorting (48, Avenue Fonsny, 1060 Saint-Gilles) and on Sundsays -women only- at VIA's (14, Rue Kessels, 1030 Schaerbeek)."


Psst... During lockdown, BAZAAR goes online on Wednesdays 6 PM on ZOOM (https://zoom.us/j/96177482289)

I PARTICIPATE
I ORGANIZE
1/8
Contact: Mylène Kremser
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

With the support of the Benoît Foundation, Stichting Spring, the Wallonia-Brussels Federation, the NIF Foundation, the 4Wings Foundation, the King Baudouin Foundation, the SOMFY Foundation, the Vinci Fund, the Amélie Fund, Action Vivre Ensemble, EPIM and the French Community Commission of the Brussels-Capital Region.

SINGA commits to respect your privacy when processing your personal data in accordance with the European Data Protection Act. The general terms and conditions and privacy policy are set out in the attached document

BAZAR

LE rendez-vous SINGA a ne pas manquer, où papoter, se rencontrer et improviser des animations. Un véritable QG !

"Les bazars sont des occasions idéales où venir spontanément et où vous trouverez votre bonheur aux différentes tables animées par les participants.

Ils ont lieu plusieurs fois par semaine, à des jours, heures et lieux fixes,

mais vous y passerez des soirées qui ne ressembleront jamais à la précédente !

 

Rendez-vous les lundis de 18h à 20h à la Serre (171 rue Gray, 1050 Ixelles), les mercredis de 18h à 20h au Tri Postal (48, Avenue Fonsny, 1060 Saint-Gilles) et les dimanches entre femmes exclusivement, chez VIA (14, Rue Kessels, 1030 Schaerbeek)."
Psst... Pendant le confinement, le bazar passe en version online le mercredi à 18h sur ZOOM (https://zoom.us/j/96177482289)

JE PARTICIPE
J'ORGANISE
OU ANIME
1/8
Contact: Mylène Kremser
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Avec le soutien de soutien de la Fondation Benoît, Stichting Spring, la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, la Fondation NIF, la Fondation 4Wings, Fondation Roi Baudouin, Fondation SOMFY, le Fonds Vinci, le Fonds Amélie, Action Vivre Ensemble, EPIM et la Commission communautaire française de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale 

SINGA s'engage à respecter votre vie privée lors du traitement de vos données personnelles conformément à la loi européenne de la protection des données. Les conditions générales et politique de protection de la vie privée sont reprises dans le document ci-joint.